1. N

    [Law] on your Mark's

    Hello all, I am back with another question! Law 17.1(a) states: To claim a mark, a player must: a)Have at least one foot on or behind their own 22-metre line when catching the ball or when landing having caught it in the air... Now, suppose that Red 15 jumps to catch the ball, catches it...
  2. M

    Stade Toulousain - Saracens

    So, there was this maul which ended unsuccessfully and, I quite frankly don't understand totally AR's decision nor what he says. Why is it Toulouse's ball in the subsequent scrum? Not a direct catch? AR's unsure of who put the ball in the maul nor who had possesion so attacking team's ball?