1. Colt

50:22 and QTI

That’s how rugby should be played 👌
  2. Colt

Evsham player dies during match

Reported today, no info, but just awful news By all accounts fit and well
  3. Colt

no time play & safety

Last scrum of the match inside defending 22, players had asked how much time left, "about 30 seconds", call goes out from the assembled forwards "last play lads" ball emerges ok, spun out to the backs team in possession keen to keep it in play, (they were winning/ likley to stay that way, were...
  4. Colt

mobile phones

So my trusty Nokia has decided enough is enough after only 6 years, which is not very good in my opinion, I thought solid stae stuff was supposed to go on forever. I am a builder, spend all day on sites and need to text, make calls and get emails, that's it. don't need a camera or music or a...
  5. Colt

microsoft explorer concerns

So both Google and the German Gov are now worried about Microsoft programme!! And it would seem microsoft themselves!!!!!!!!! http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/8463516.stm Are there any safe browsers out there, surely they can all be hacked, I would have thought if someone can write...
  6. Colt

"ball out"

this must have been discussed at length before, but; part of my pre brief is to tell 9 what I am looking for, in control of the ball, so both hands solidly on, then move ever so quickly. at ruck if you are obviously "digging" for ball I will tell oppo to hold the back foot, so make you decision...
  7. Colt

to play or not to play

had a call from my DoR during the week saying there would be a pitch inspection at 11.00am for my game ko at 3pm on new year day. I turned up early with oppo manager the 2 groundsmen ref co-ordinator had a warnder about groundsmen thought it might be ok by ko i wanted it to be, big important...
  8. Colt

how to function in the cold